Skip to main content

Board Members

1801 McKenzie
Pawhuska, OK 74056
Interim Superintendent: Byron Cowan

Dirstrict Website:
District Phone: 918.287.1265              District Fax: 918.287.4461

Board meetings are held the 2nd Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m., with a few exceptions.



Seat #4 Term Expires: 2019

President, Justin Sellers


Seat #2 Term Expires: 2022

Vice President, Thomas Boone





Seat # 3 Term Expires: 2023

Board Clerk, Scott Laird






Seat # 1 Term Expires: 2021

Member, Mike Tolson


Seat # 5 Term Expires: 2020

Member, Patricia Counts





Post a Comment
Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
(This will be used for E-mail communication and will not be displayed on site)